Phone: 510-430-9832
Younger Workers Committee
Updated On: Mar 12, 2020

IATSE Local 107 Young Workers Committee is back in action!

Stay tuned for updates regarding offical news and gatherings.

Attendees at the first official YWC 2020 meeting at the Kona Club in Oakland included Tommy Larkins, Andrew Peacock, Jason Cook, Kale Sassaman, Bobby Paiz, Layne Gonsalves, Kevin Schlack, Nick Rodrigues, Dan Ferreira, Mariah Banks, and Kyle Willmore.

Contact Info
IATSE Local 107
303 Hegenberger Road Suite 204
Oakland, CA 94621

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.